How many Divisions are in the NBA Western Conference?

The NBA Eastern Conference is divided into three distinct divisions: the Northwest, Pacific, and Southwest.

Each division has five teams, creating a diverse and competitive environment throughout the regular season to the playoffs.

Divisions are in the NBA Western Conference

Exploring the Divisions of the NBA Western Conference

Here, we list the divisions in the NBA Western Conference and explore the teams within each division:

  1. Northwest Division:
    • Denver Nuggets
    • Minnesota Timberwolves
    • Oklahoma City Thunder
    • Portland Trail Blazers
    • Utah Jazz
  2. Pacific Division:
    • Golden State Warriors
    • Los Angeles Clippers
    • Los Angeles Lakers
    • Phoenix Suns
    • Sacramento Kings
  3. Southwest Division:
    • Dallas Mavericks
    • Houston Rockets
    • Memphis Grizzlies
    • New Orleans Pelicans
    • San Antonio Spurs

Also Check: How Many Divisions are in the NBA Eastern Conference?

Similar Posts